Claire does America McGee’s Alice

Well I am going to the Eurogamer Expo this year for the first time and am getting into the Cosplay spirit as America McGee’s Alice from Alice Madness Returns.

I have recently played this game and absolutely loved it! It ticked all the boxes for my ideal game, a bit scary at times with lots of blood, puzzles and visually stunning. So to say thanks I shall attempt to transform myself for one day only into Alice.

This blog will document my progress making the costume and also how it turns out, so watch this space…

Also check out my friends’ Cosplay blogs who will be going with me to Eurogamer:

Leave a Reply

